Pet Shop Boys En Concierto- jueves 9 de mayo


Lista de canciones

1) Opportunities (Let´s Make Lots of Money)

2) Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can´t Take My Eyes Off You)

3) Se a vida é (That´s the Way Life Is)

4) You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You´re Drunk

5) I Don´t Know What You Want But I Can´t Give It Any More

6) I Wouldn´t Normally Do This Kind of Thing

Contenido patrocinado