Pet Shop Boys: Obras Maestras/ sábado 27 de abril

petshopboys-Actually-cover-PLista de Canciones

1) One More Chance

2) What Have I Done To Deserve This

3) Shopping

4) Rent

5) Hit Music

6) It Could't Happen Here

7) It's a sin

8) I Want to Wake Up

9) Heart

10) King's Cross

12) You Know Where You Went Wrong* (Lado B, It's a Sin)

Contenido patrocinado