Pet Shop Boys-Obras Maestras/ 20 de abril

Pet Shop Boys_400x400Please (1986)

Sello: Parlophone

Lista de Canciones 

1) Two Divided By Zero

2) West End Girls

3)Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)

4) Love Comes Quickly

5) Suburbia

6) Opportunities (Reprise)

7) Tonight Is Forever

8) Violence

9) I want a lover

10) Later Tonight

11) Why don't we live together

12) In The Night

Contenido patrocinado